© 2023 by NCEMS Wolfpack. Proudly created with Wix.com

Wolf Pack Faculty

(click on teacher's picture to view their site)

PreK Team

Mrs. Collins

Mrs. Sanders

Mrs. Hough

Mrs. Stone

Kindergarten Team


Ms. Johnson

Ms. Lassiter

Mrs. Townsend

First Grade Team


Mrs. Brumley

Mrs. Coolbeth

Mrs. Sedrick

Second Grade Team

Ms. Pachankis

Ms. Brock

Ms. Gore 

Ms. Feibel

Ms. Nuss

Third Grade Team


Mrs. Anderson

Mrs. Stone

Mrs. Middleton

Mrs. Hutchinson

Fourth Grade Team

Ms. Dillard

Mrs. Wedlund

Ms. Lyles

Dr. Sorrells

Fifth Grade Team

Mrs. Hoffman

Ms. McCathran


Mrs. Puckitt

Ms. Seago


Mrs. Whatley


Ms. Copeland


Coach Tunstall

Physical Education

Mrs. Fargerson


Elem. Inclusion

Elementary Librarian

Mr. Bridges

Mrs. Chambers

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now